Log in

Contact


To send an email to an individual, please copy and paste the email address into your email “send” box.


Officers

President: Barry Wightman | Waukesha County | barrymwightman@gmail.com
Vice President: Kymberley Pekrul | Fond du Lac County | kpekrul.editor@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kim Suhr
| Waukesha County | kim@redoakwriting.com
Secretary: Lisa Lickel
| Richland Countylisalickel@gmail.com


Board Members

Gary Banker | Douglas County| gcbanker@aol.com
Nick Chiarkas | Dane County | nick.chiarkas@gmail.com
Charles Haislet | Douglas County | chaislet42@gmail.com
Adrienne Hulburt-Stroud | msadrienne0128@yahoo.com
Christine Keleny | christinekeleny@yahoo.com
Debra Raye King | Douglas County sunnycovestudio@gmail.com
Thomas Wayne King | Douglas County runhikeskinow@gmail.com
Russ Klingaman | Waukesha County klingaman182@gmail.com
Barb Messick | Racine County bjm.writer@gmail.com
Christine Schultz | Kenosha County christine@cschultzwrite.com
Karin Schmidt | karinss1945@outlook.com


Website Manager:
Kymberley Perkrul | kpekrul.editor@gmail.com

Facebook Manager:
Barry Wightman
| barrymwightman@gmail.com

Member Registration:
Jackie Granger
| jackiegrangerrpcv@gmail.com

WWA News Coordinators:
Kymberley Pekrul
| kpekrul.editor@gmail.com


Join Our Statewide Membership!

Join as an individual, a business, or a family.

Just Some of Our Talented Members...

See profiles for our members.

Our Business
Members...

Thank you to our supporters.

Contests & Publishing Opportunities

National listings for entried and manuscripts.

Wisconsin Writing Clubs, Guilds, Groups

Send an email to get your club listed.

Helpful Articles for Writers

Articles on all kinds of writing topics.

Connect

Events

News


Wisconsin Writers Association

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software