Log in

Board of Directors


Click the image above to download a PDF with clickable email links.

Executive Committee

President | Board Chair
Barry Wightman | Waukesha County

2017-2020
(414) 418-5654 | barrymwightman@gmail.com
view profile


WWA Organization Oversight | BOD & Chair Oversight | Marketing Oversight

Vice-President | Operations Chair
Kymberley Pekrul | Fond du Lac County

2018-2021
(920) 602-6151 | kpekrul.editor@gmail.com
view profile

WWA Operational Oversight | Coordinates w/Operational Managers | Website, Domain & Supplier Oversight

Treasurer | Financial Chair

(Board Term ending October 2019 - Interested in this position? contact barrymwightman@gmail.com)

Kim Suhr | Waukesha County
2016-2019
(414) 881-7276 | kim@redoakwriting.com
view profile

Bookkeeping Oversight | Membership Oversight

(Board Term ending October 2019 - Interested in this position? contact barrymwightman@gmail.com)


Secretary | Archival Chair
Lisa Lickel | Richland County

2019-2022
(715) 630-2433 | lisalickel@gmail.com
view profile

BOD Meeting Minutes | Maintain State Archives | Google Drive Maintenance & Oversight


Board Members

Gary Banker | Douglas Co.
2019-2022
(715) 392-2149 | gcbanker@aol.com
view profile

Nick Chiarkas | 
2017-2020
(608) 836-6499 | nick.chiarkas@gmail.com
view profile

Charlie Haislet | 

(Board Term ending October 2019 - Interested in this position? contact barrymwightman@gmail.com)

2016-2019
(612) 964-7407 | chaislet42@gmail.com
view profile

Adrienne Hulburt-Stroud
2017-2020
(608) 774-7696 | msadrienne0128@yahoo.com
view profile

Christine Keleny-Craven |
2017-2020
(608) 220-1885 | christinekeleny@yahoo.com
view profile

Creative WI

Debra Raye King | Douglas Co.
2018-2021
(715) 378-2776 | sunnycovestudio@gmail.com
view profile

Thomas Wayne King | Douglas Co.
2018-2021
(715) 378-2776 | runhikeskinow@gmail.com
view profile

Russ Klingaman | Waukesha Co.
2019-2022
(262) 784-7668 | klingaman182@gmail.com
view profile

Barb Messick | Racine Co.
2019-2022
(262) 492-6343 | bjm.writer@gmail.com
view profile

Christine Schultz | Kenosha Co.
2019-2022
(262) 939-3436 | christine@cschultzwrite.com
view profile

Karin Schmidt

(Board Term ending October 2019 - Interested in this position? contact barrymwightman@gmail.com)

2018-2019
(414) 763-6388 | karinss1945@outlook.com
view profile

Archives
Operations Manual

Connect

Events

News


Wisconsin Writers Association

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software