Log in

Log in

Jan K Jenson


Member profile details

First name
Jan K
Last name
Profile photo
Jan (aka Janet Kay) lives and writes on a lake in the woods of Northwest Wisconsin. She is the author of four historical fantasy/psychological suspense novels - WATERS OF THE DANCING SKY, AMELIA 1868, THE SISTERS, and her latest release, RAINY LAKE RENDEZVOUS. This psychological suspense novel is the long awaited sequel to WATERS and has been endorsed by New York Times bestselling author William Kent Krueger. Jan enjoys travel, photography, creative writing and spending time with family and friends. She is a member of the St.Croix Writers of Solon Springs and Lake Superior Writers.

For more information and a photo gallery of the intriguing places where her novels are set, check out her website at She can also be found on Facebook at Janet Kay, Author.

Wisconsin Writers Association

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software