WWA News

Read our latest WWA News edition here.

Members with news to share are invited to send their announcements to Kymberley Pekrul at kpekrul.editor@gmail.com

  • February NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • March NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • April NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • May NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • June NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Monday, May 20, 2019
  • July NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • August NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • September NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • October NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Friday, September 20, 2019
  • November/December NewsBrief 2019 – Deadline Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • January NewsBrief 2020 – Deadline Friday, December 13, 2019
  • February NewsBrief 2020 – Deadline Monday, January 20, 2020