Contact Us

To send an email to an individual, please copy and paste the email address into your email “send” box.

President: Karin Schmidt, Milwaukee County
Treasurer: Nancy Rafal, Door County

Board Members
Lynn Alaimalo, Monroe County
Charles Haislet, Douglas County
Naomi Musch, Douglas County
Rex Owens, Dane County     
Kim Suhr, Waukesha County

Executive Director: Laurel Bragstad, Milwaukee County
(for questions on Jade Ring contest and fall conference)

Website Manager: Kim Suhr

Facebook Manager: Rex Owens

Literary Journal Coordinator: Laurel Bragstad

Member Registration: Jackie Granger

WWA News Coordinators:
Laurel Bragstad
Mary Zinda